Log in

Log in

Maryland Association of Counselor Education & Supervision

MACES Executive Board - Leadership

President Marybeth Heather, Ph.D, LCPC, ACS, NCC, CDBT (she/her/hers)

President-Elect Janelle Cox, Ed.D, LCPC, ACS, NCC (she/her/hers)

Secretary Janae Smith, Ph.D, LCPC, NCC (she/her/hers)

Treasurer Deneen Robin, Ph.D., LPC (DC), LCPC (MD) (she/her/hers)

Graduate Student Liaison Tracy Hunt, LCPC (she/her/hers)

Membership Chair Erik Messenger, Ph.D., LCMHCA, NCC 

Conference Planning: Keyonna Powell, LGPC (she/her/hers)

Media: Xaiver Small, LGPC (him/his)

Bylaws: Cherly Fisher, PhD NCC CCMHC LCPC (MD) LPC (AZ)  BC-TMH ACS (she/her/hers)

Awards Committee Chair Courtney Conley, Ed.D., LCPC, NCC, ACS (she/her/hers)

President-Elect (2022-2023) Shauna Moore Reynolds, Ed.D, LCPC, LPC (DC), ACS, NCC (she/her/hers) stepdown down to become president to focus on balance.

Maryland Counseling Association

915 Russell Ave, Suite B Gaithersburg, MD 20879


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software