Log in

Contact Us

MCA Officers for 2020-2021

President:  Dr. Carol ZA McGinnis (President@MDCounseling.org)

Executive Director: OPEN (Exec@MDCounseling.org)

Past President: Dr. Ajita Robinson  (PPresident@MDCounseling.org)

President-Elect: Dr. Sara Pula  (PElect@MDCounseling.org)

Secretary: Dr. Cynthia Taylor (Secretary@MDCounseling.org)

Secretary-elect: Danielle LaSure Bryant (Secretaryelect@mdcounseling.org)

Treasurer: Keyona Hall (Treasurer@MDCounseling.org)

Treasurer-elect: Irene Burks (Treselect@mdcounseling.org)

Member-at-large: Dr. Glenda Dickonson (MemberAL@MDCounseling.org)

  Dr. Ajita Robinson, President

 

For Membership questions contact membership@mdcounseling.org and for Registration questions, contact events@mdcounseling.org

For more contact information, click "Members" --> "Member Directory"

Committee Chairs/Assistant Chairs:

Advocacy Chair (2020-21): Roni White (Advocacy@MDCounseling.org)

Archives Chair: OPEN (Archives@MDCounseling.org)

Awards Chair: Kerri Legette McCollough (awards@mdcounseling.org)

Bylaws Chair: Latonia Laffittee(Bylaws@MDCounseling.org)

Credential Chair: Maya Georgieva (Credentialing@MDCounseling.org)

Event Registrar (2020-21): Cathie Eaton (Events@MDCounseling.org)

Emerging Leader Chair: Marja Humphrey (Elchair@mdcounseling.org)

Human Rights Chair: Felicia Pressley (Humanrights@mdcounseling.org)

Membership Chair: Kerri Legette McCullough and Rachel Stivers (Membership@MDCounseling.org)

Newsletter Chair (2020-21): Michelle Schoonmaker (Newsletter@MDCounseling.org)

Conference Program Co-Chairs (2020-21): Melissa Wesner & Donnette Deigh (Program@MDCounseling.org)

Professional Networking President's Task Force Chair:  (networking@mdcounseling.org)

Public Relations Co-Chairs (2020-21): Annyck Hamez and Jordan Madison (Public.Relations@MDCounseling.org)

Virtual Assistant (2020-21): Lisa Oliver (Website@MDCounseling.org)

Division Presidents:

(MACES) MD Association Counselor Education & Supervision: Vicki Moak  (MACES@MDCounseling.org)

(MALGBTIC) MD Association of Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender issues in Counseling: Veronica Wanzer

(MALGBTIC@MDCounseling.org)

(MAMCFC) MD Association of Marriage, Couples and Family Counseling: Deborah Allen (MAMCFC@MDCounseling.org)

(MAMCD) MD Association Multicultural Counseling & Development: Atiya Smith (MAMCD@MDCounseling.org)

(MASERVIC) MD Association of Spiritual, Ethical, & Religious Values In Counseling: Dr. Maya Georgieva (MASERVIC@MDCounseling.org)

(MCDA) MD Career Development Association: Julie Neill (MCDA@MDCounseling.org)

(MCSJ) MD Counselors for Social Justice: Kshipra Jain (MCSJ@MDCounseling.org)

(MSCA) MD School Counseling Association Liaison: Nikki Ham (MSCA@mdcounseling.org)

MCA LCPCM Liaison: Dr. Danielle LaSure-Bryant (LCPCM@MDCounseling.org)

Please let us know how we can serve you better.

 

Mailing Address:

5430 Campbell Blvd, Suite 113
White Marsh, MD 21162
info@MDcounseling.org



Maryland Counseling Association

5430 Campbell Blvd., Suite 113

White Marsh, MD 21162
info@MDCounseling.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software