Log in

Contact Us

MCA Officers for 2019-2020

President:  Dr. Ajita Robinson (President@MDCounseling.org)

Executive Director: OPEN (Exec@MDCounseling.org)

Past President: Ms. Cathie Eaton  (PPresident@MDCounseling.org)

President-Elect: Dr. Carol ZA McGinnis  (PElect@MDCounseling.org)

Secretary: Dr. Cynthia Taylor (Secretary@MDCounseling.org)

Treasurer: Dr. LaNail Plummer (Treasurer@MDCounseling.org)

Member-at-large: Dr. Glenda Dickonson (MemberAL@MDCounseling.org)

  Dr. Ajita Robinson, President

 

For Membership questions contact membership@mdcounseling.org and for Registration questions, contact events@mdcounseling.org

For more contact information, click "Members" --> "Member Directory"

Committee Chairs/Assistant Chairs:

Advocacy Chair: OPEN  (Advocacy@MDCounseling.org)

Archives Chair: OPEN (Archives@MDCounseling.org)

Awards Chair: OPEN  (awards@mdcounseling.org)

Bylaws Chair: Latonia Laffittee (Bylaws@MDCounseling.org)

Credential Chair: Perri Hooper (Credentialing@MDCounseling.org)

Event Registrar: OPEN (Events@MDCounseling.org)

IT Webmaster: OPEN (Website@MDCounseling.org)

Membership Chair: Kerri Legette McCullough (Membership@MDCounseling.org)

Newsletter Chair: Michelle Schoonmaker (Newsletter@MDCounseling.org)

Conference Program Co-Chairs: OPEN (Program@MDCounseling.org)

Public Relations Co-Chairs: Jordan Madison and Annyck Hamez (Public.Relations@MDCounseling.org)

Division Presidents:

(MACES) MD Association Counselor Education & Supervision: Dr. Sara Pula  (MACES@MDCounseling.org)

(MALGBTIC) MD Association of Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender issues in Counseling: Sergio Washington

(MALGBTIC@MDCounseling.org)

(MAMCFC) MD Association of Marriage, Couples and Family Counseling: Miranda Mixon (MAMCFC@MDCounseling.org)

(MAMCD) MD Association Multicultural Counseling & Development: Leslie Holley (MAMCD@MDCounseling.org)

(MASERVIC) MD Association of Spiritual, Ethical, & Religious Values In Counseling: Dr. Maya Georgieva (MASERVIC@MDCounseling.org)

(MCDA) MD Career Development Association: Lucinda Nobles (MCDA@MDCounseling.org)

(MCSJ) MD Counselors for Social Justice: Dr. Don Trahan (MCSJ@MDCounseling.org)

(MSCA) MD School Counseling Association Liaison: Nikki Ham, President-Elect 

MCA LCPCM Liaison: Dr. Danielle LaSure-Bryant (LCPCM@MDCounseling.org)

Please let us know how we can serve you better.

 

Mailing Address:

5430 Campbell Blvd, Suite 113
White Marsh, MD 21162
info@MDcounseling.org



Maryland Counseling Association

5430 Campbell Blvd., Suite 113

White Marsh, MD 21162
info@MDCounseling.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software