Login

Contact Us

MCA Officers for 2017-2018

President:  Karol Taylor (President@MDCounseling.org)

Executive Director: Marsha Riggio (Exec@MDCounseling.org)

Past President: Christian D. Chan  (PPresident@MDCounseling.org)

President-Elect:  Catherine Eaton (PElect@MDCounseling.org)

Secretary: Janelle Bettis (Secretary@MDCounseling.org)

Treasurer: LaNail Plummer

Member-at-large: Sarah Gilden (MemberAL@MDCounseling.org)

    Karol Taylor, 


For Membership questions contact membership@mdcounseling.org and for Registration questions, contact events@mdcounseling.org

For more contact information, click "Members" --> "Member Directory"

Committee Chairs/Assistant Chairs:

Advocacy Chair: Rita Johnson (Advocacy@MDCounseling.org)

Archives Chair: Sarah Gilden (Archives@MDCounseling.org)

Awards Chair: Maya Georgieva (awards@mdcounseling.org)

Bylaws Chair: Missy Wheeler (Bylaws@MDCounseling.org)

Credential Co-Chairs: Michelle Wade and Genardra Pugh (Credentialing@MDCounseling.org)

Event Registrar: Miranda Mayo (Events@MDCounseling.org)

IT Webmaster: Marilyn Maze (Website@MDCounseling.org)

Membership Chair: Kerri Legette (Membership@MDCounseling.org)

Newsletter Co-Chairs: Michelle Schoonmaker and Jazmone Taylor (Newsletter@MDCounseling.org)

Program Co-Chairs: Lenese Stephens and Marilyn Raedeke (Program@MDCounseling.org)

Public Relations Co-Chairs: Marybeth Heather and Emily Lamoreau (Public.Relations@MDCounseling.org)

Division Presidents:

MD Assoc Counselor Education & Supervision: Cedric Rashaw (MACES@MDCounseling.org)

MD Assoc LGBTIC: Lia Bostian (MALGBTIC@MDCounseling.org)

MD Assoc Marriage & Family Counselors: Shannon Kakkar (MAMFC@MDCounseling.org)

MD Assoc Multicultural Counseling & Development: Tonya Macklin (MAMCD@MDCounseling.org)

MD Assoc Spiritual, Ethical, & Religious Values In Counseling: Willian Flythe (MASERVIC@MDCounseling.org)

MD Career Development Assoc: Sabira Vohra (MCDA@MDCounseling.org)

MD School Counseling Assoc: Kelly Ruby (MSCA@MDCounseling.org)

MCA LCPCM Liaison: Dr. Elizabeth Nyang (LCPCM@MDCounseling.org)

Please let us know how we can serve you better.


Mailing Address: 

MCA, c/o LaNail Plummer, Treasurer, P.O. Box 6315, Largo MD 20792

Phone: 410-931-5010; Fax: 410-931-5013



Maryland Counseling Association
P.O. Box 6315
Largo, MD 20792
Phone: 410-931-5010 Fax: 410-931-5013
info@MDCounseling.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software