Login


MCA Officers for 2016-2017

President:  Karol Taylor karoltaylor@verizon.net  

Executive Director: Marsha Riggio Marsha Riggio

Past President: Christian D. Chan  Christian Chan

President-Elect:  Catherine Eaton Eatoncj15@gmail.com 

Secretary:  Janelle Bettis janellebettis@gmail.com 

Treasurer:  LaNail Plummer 

Member-at-large: Sarah Gilden


For Membership questions contact membership@mdcounseling.org and for Registration questions, contact events@mdcounseling.org

For more contact information, click "Members" --> "Member Directory."

 

    Karol Taylor, 

    MCA President






Committee Chairs/Assistant Chairs:       

Advocacy Chair: Rita Johnson msjohnsonrita@aol.com

           email: advocacy@mdcounseling.org

Archives Chair: Sarah Gilden

           email: achives@mdcounseling.org

Awards Chair: Maya Georgieva mng59297@marymount.edu

           email: awards@mdcounseling.org

Bylaws Chair: Missy Wheeler Melissa.maw@gmail.com

           email: bylaws@mdcounseling.org

Credential Co-Chairs: Michelle Wade and Genardra Pugh Michelle.wade.LCPC@gmail.com and Genardra06@yahoo.com

             email: ceu@mdcounseling.org

Event Registrar: Miranda Mayo 

            email: events@mdcounseling.org

IT Webmaster: Marilyn Maze mazemd@hotmail.com 

            email: website@mdcounseling.org

Membership Chair: Sarah Vayda svayda@thrivebh.com

            email: membership@mdcounseling.org

Newsletter Co-Chairs: Michelle Schoonmaker and Jazmone Taylor jazmonetaylor@stu.argosy.edu

            email: MCANewsletter2@gmail.com 

Program Co-Chairs:  Lenese Stephens and Marilyn Raedeke lenesestephens@gmail.com and Mraedeke@fmc.gov

            emailprogram@mdcounseling.org

PR/Social Media Co-Chairs:  Marybeth Heather and Emily Lamoreau

            email: website@mdcounseling.org

Division Presidents:

MD Assoc Counselor Education & Supervistonion: Ajita Robinson

MD Assoc LGBTIC: Lia Gaudry liagaudry@gmail.com

MD Assoc Marriage & Family Counselors:  Shannon Kakkar shannonkakkar@gmail.com 

MD Assoc Multicultural Counseling & Development:  Tonya Macklin Tonya.macklin@gmail.com

MD Assoc Spiritual, Ethical, & Religious Values In Counseling:  Willian Flythe williamflythe@gmail.com

MD Career Development Assoc: Sabira Vohra Sabira.vohra@gmail.com

MD School Counseling Assoc: Kelly Ruby kruby@mscaonline.org

MCA LCPCM Liaison:  Dr. Elizabeth Nyang

Please let us know how we can serve you better.

 

Mailing Address: 

MCA, c/o LaNail Plummer, Treasurer, P.O. Box 6315Largo Md 20792

Phone: 410-931-5010; Fax: 410-931-5013



Maryland Counseling Association
c/o LaNail Plummer, Treasurer
P.O. Box 6315
Largo, MD 20792
Phone: 410-931-5010 Fax: 410-931-5013
info@MDCounseling.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software